Sneak Peek

IMG_5003

Sneak Peek for tomorrow’s post about the making of the purse and pictures of princess in the dress before it goes off to its new home at Casa Nana on Sunday.  I hope little sis loves it as much as I do.  It turned out almost exactly like her sketch.  I love making clothes for the kids “to order”.  You draw it, I make it.

I was SO inspired by this month’s project run and play assignment (tomorrow I’ll give you all the details) that I made that purse in one sitting.  Three hours start to finish.  I don’t think I have ever in my life finished a project in one sitting!

I couldn’t even finish the BOW on the dress in one sitting… (Although to be fair, it did take a couple of hours…)

So, when I get the time tomorrow I will take better photos and put together the how I did it tutorial.  Until then, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

