Pic Monkey

I discovered picmonkey.com yesterday.

And I just couldn’t stop!

First I made Liley’s collage.

PicMonkey Collage

Then I made myself a collage.

PicMonkey Collage2

Then I decided to try out some comic book settings.

IMG_4468s

And then I played around with a photo in the rain that I loved, but it was a cellphone image so rather low quality.

IMG_20150310_130047

So there was my waste of time yesterday, when I actually had plenty of other things I ought to have been doing.

Leave a Reply

