Another Knit Outfit

I have been waiting for release day to finally be here so I could show off this wonderful pencil skirt pattern from Peek-a-Boo patterns!

http://www.peekaboopatternshop.com/pipsqueak-pencil-skirt/

To go with it, I made my princess a cowl neck top based loosely on the Peek-a-Boo cowl neck Varsity Pullover.

The whole point of this outfit was the amazingly awesome Birch Organic knit with the horses.  She loves horses.  I could only afford a half yard of it, and a half yard of each of the coordinating solids.  So this was a study in piecing bits together.

I hope you love it as much as we do!

IMG_4117IMG_4118IMG_4125IMG_4136IMG_4138IMG_4149IMG_4157

3 thoughts on “Another Knit Outfit

Leave a Reply

