Playtime Vacation Wardrobe

This year before packing for our annual summer vacation, I realized that the kids had all grown significantly since last summer.  So I decided to take the opportunity to create the a coordinating mix and match summer wardrobe.  It was super fun to create!

I’m still organizing vacation pictures, so I will add photos over the next day or two, so stay tuned.

Here are some pictures of some of the pieces, and then I’ll highlight the main outfits at the end.

IMG_1698

IMG_1915

IMG_1852

IMG_2016

IMG_1513

IMG_1807

IMG_1837

Swimwear all around.

IMG_1194

IMG_1274

Even new jammies.

IMG_1485

And now the main event.  Here they are with their cousins.

IMG_1167

Their beautiful cousin in her coordinating racerback beach tank.  That one was fun to make, although challenging without her to measure or try on.

IMG_1187.jpg

My daughter in her beach tank and white shorts made from an upcycled curtain.

IMG_1159

My little mister in his crabby shirt and shorts…

IMG_1108

And my big mister in his slightly crabby shirt and white shorts.

IMG_1105

More pics of these delightful outfits.

IMG_1113

IMG_1123

 

Leave a Reply

