Lauren’s Photos

IMG_2113

There isn’t much to say other than I love that fact that my “baby” sister is a professional model.  She makes taking photos so easy, and I can focus on the art instead of micromanaging posing and trying to get reluctant kids to smile.

IMG_2100

Although I do have to say the turkey left the hanging straps stuffed into the sleeves of her dress (see above) so in some of the photos I carefully photo shopped them out.  Then I got tired of the tedious job and quit.  In retrospect, I may go back and edit them out.  It does sort of irritate me, although the model doesn’t mind.  We’ll see if her agency wants them fixed…

IMG_2102IMG_2103IMG_2110IMG_2128-EditIMG_2156IMG_2159IMG_2172IMG_2182IMG_2185IMG_2195IMG_2229IMG_2221

Leave a Reply

