Adventure Awaits

Project Run and Play has an Adventure Theme this week, and I couldn’t help but make some pirate clothes for all the kids who will be at the lake this week.  I created the Adventure Awaits HTV on my Cricut in honor of the theme and used some beautiful panels and coordinates from Peekaboo Fabric.  My daughter’s dress is the Vienna, my son’s raglan is the Rocky Mountain, and the small tank is the Sweet Caroline all by Peekaboo.  I altered the Caroline to be straight cut without a scoop back for a boy, and I colorblocked the front.  I created the shorts without a pattern.  The older boys’ shirts are both from the PAB Tahoe.  The racerback tank is by Harristar with a circle applique.

Pirate Adventure clothes ready for 12, 11 and 7 year old kids, and the niece and nephews are 16, 17, and 17.  Post will be updated with modeled photos over the weekend on the lake.

And here they are!

IMG_2736

IMG_2738

IMG_2742

IMG_2743

IMG_2750

IMG_2748

IMG_2761

IMG_2787

2 thoughts on “Adventure Awaits

Leave a Reply

